Home
My Page
Projects
Site Admin

Forum: Wald Downtime on September 23rd, 2010

Posted by: Thomas Arendsen Hein
Date: 2010-09-07 14:37
Summary:Wald Downtime on September 23rd, 2010
Project:Site Admin

wald.intevation.org will move to a new data center on September 23rd, 2010, so the services hosted on this system will be unavailable from 22:15 CEST (20:15 UTC). If all goes well they will be up again at 7:30 CEST (5:30 UTC).

This project has not yet categorized itself in the Trove Software Map

Latest News

Intevation's New TLS/SSL CA and Certificate for Wald

Thomas Arendsen Hein - 2016-12-30 10:30 -

Mail Server Downtime

Nadie Sanli - 2016-09-19 08:56 -

System downtime at Wednesday, 2016/04/27

Sascha Wilde - 2016-04-22 11:04 -

System downtime at Tuesday, 2015/01/27

Sascha Wilde - 2015-01-19 10:05 -

System downtime at Tuesday, 2015/01/27

Sascha Wilde - 2015-01-19 10:03 -

Monitor Forum | Start New Thread Start New Thread
Topic Topic Starter Replies Last Post
  Cosplay,very good!yan zhang02010-10-13 04:28
  Upgrade Wald Software?Stefan Tzeggai02010-10-07 09:37

This site is hosted by Intevation GmbH